Print Logo

Preferred Professionals

Share

Peggy Notebaert Nature Museum strongly encourages utilization of the following professionals for your upcoming event. Superior in their field, these industry experts have been hand-selected to complement and enhance your occasion.

Accomodations

Catering

The following caterers are exclusive partners to the Peggy Notebaert Nature Museum. When planning an event at the Museum, you must select one of the following caterers.

Blue Plate Catering*
Helen Pole
Phone: 312-377-0966
hpole@blueplatechicago.com www.blueplatechicago.com

Calihan Catering*
Nicole Fitzpatrick
Phone: 312-587-3553
nicole@calihancatering.com
www.calihancatering.com
Entertaining Company*
Julie Fitzgerald
Phone: 312-447-8321
Fax: 312-829-2812
julie@entertainingcompany.com
www.entertainingcompany.com
Food for Thought Catering*
Kendall Tuite
Phone: 847-745-5170
ktuite@fftchicago.com
www.fftchicagocatering.com




J&L Catering*

Scott Reichelsdorf
Phone: 312-280-7900
Fax: 312-280-9046
scottreichelsdorf@jandlcatering.com
www.jandlcatering.com

Nit Vyas
Phone: 312-280-7900
nitavyas@jandlcatering.com

Jewell Events Catering*
Ashleigh Holt
Phone: 312-374-8203
Fax: 312-829-9791
aholt@georgejewell.com
www.georgejewell.com/



Limelight - food illuminated*

Molly Fennell
Phone: 773-883-3080
Fax: 877-218-5066
mfennell@limelightcatering.com
www.limelightcatering.com


Florists & Event Decor

HMR Designs
800-266-8177
https://hmrdesigns.com/
Ivan Carlson
312-829-4616
www.ivancarlson.com
Nancy Krause Floral Design & Garden Antiques
773-248-1516
www.nkfloraldesign.com


Music - DJs

David Rothstein music
773-244-1239
www.drsmusic.com
 


Parking Services

AF Services, Inc.
815-806-8612

VIP Valet
847-760-5080
www.vipsg.com


Security

Monterrey Security
773-843-0434
www.monterreysecurity.com


Wedding Resource

Elegala
603-610-0533
www.elegala.com

*Exclusive partners- must choose from one.

 
Close
Mobile navigation